News | Polycom to Present at Morgan Stanley and Raymond James Investor Conferences | Polycom, Inc. | Net-AV
0
HOME + SERVICES PRODUCTS + CLIENTS SHOP ABOUT US
Pro AV Catalog

Polycom, Inc.

6001 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95054
United States
Project List
Polycom to Present at Morgan Stanley and Raymond James Investor Conferences
Posted on Thursday, February 24, 2011

 PLEASANTON, Calif. - Feb 24, 2011 : Polycom, Inc., a global leader in unified communications, today announced the following upcoming financial community event:

Polycom, Inc. a global leader in unified communications, today announced the following upcoming financial community event:
 
Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Date:         March 1, 2011
Location: Palace Hotel, San Francisco, Calif.
Time:         4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET
Presenter: Michael R. Kourey, Chief Financial Officer
   
Raymond James' 32nd Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Date:         March 8, 2011
Location: JW Marriott Grande Lakes, Orlando Fl.
Time:         1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET
Presenter: Joe Burton, CTO & CSO
                  Andrew Ashton, VP, Finance
   
The presentations will be available on the dates of the conferences via a webcast on www.polycom.com under the Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of each webcast will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
close