News | Polycom to Present at Upcoming Financial Community Events. | Polycom, Inc. | Net-AV
0
HOME + SERVICES PRODUCTS + CLIENTS SHOP ABOUT US
Pro AV Catalog

Polycom, Inc.

6001 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95054
United States
Project List
Polycom to Present at Upcoming Financial Community Events.
Posted on Thursday, May 26, 2011

Bernstein's 27th Annual Strategic Decisions Conference, RBC Capital Markets' Communications Technology Investor Day, William Blair 

PLEASANTON, Calif. - May 26, 2011 : Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), a global leader in unified communications, today announced the following upcoming financial community event:
 
Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference
Date:         June 3, 2011
Location: Waldorf Astoria, New York
Time:         06:00 a.m. PT / 09:00 a.m. ET
Presenters: Andy M. Miller, President & CEO
                        Donald J. Floyd, Vice President
 
RBC Capital Markets' Communications Technology Investor Day
Date:         June 7, 2011
Location: Hilton, New York
Presenters: Susan J. Hayden, EVP, GTM & SMB
                        Andrew Ashton, Vice President, Finance
 
William Blair Growth Stock Conference
Date:         June 16, 2011
Location: Four Seasons Hotel, Chicago
Time:         08:40 a.m. PT / 11:40 a.m. ET
Presenters: Michael R. Kourey, CFO
 
NASDAQ OMX 26th Investor Program
Date:         June 21, 2011
Location: May Fair Hotel, London
Time:         02:45 a.m. PT / 05:45 a.m. ET
Presenters: Andy M. Miller, President & CEO
                        Bart de Vries, Vice President, EMEA Finance
 
The presentation will be available via a webcast on www.polycom.com under the Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcast will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.
 
Polycom Financial and Investor Events Page:
http://www.polycom.com/company/investor_relations/financial_investor_events.html
close