News | Polycom to Present at Credit Suisse Technology Conference and Barclays Global Technology Conference | Polycom, Inc. | Net-AV
0
HOME + SERVICES PRODUCTS + CLIENTS SHOP ABOUT US
Pro AV Catalog

Polycom, Inc.

6001 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95054
United States
Project List
Polycom to Present at Credit Suisse Technology Conference and Barclays Global Technology Conference
Posted on Monday, November 21, 2011
PLEASANTON, Calif. - Nov 21, 2011 : Polycom, Inc. (Nasdaq: PLCM), the global leader in standards-based unified communications (UC), today announced its participation in the following upcoming financial community events:
 
Credit Suisse Technology Conference
Date: November 29, 2011
Location: The Phoenician, Scottsdale, AZ
Time: 08:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET
Presenter: Andy Miller, President & Chief Executive Officer
 
Barclays Global Technology Conference
Date: December 8, 2011
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 10:30 a.m. PT / 01:30 p.m. ET
Presenter: Michael R. Kourey, Chief Financial Officer
 
The presentations will be available via a webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations – Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.

 

close